Alkhobar

PO. Box 31678. Alkhobor 31952, Auscan Center. 22nd Street. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia


PO. Box 31678. Alkhobor 31952, Auscan Center. 22nd Street. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
namma@nammacargo.com
(013) 330 8888, 867 2222
 
Designation Name Email Tel. Ext.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com 3308899
Managing Director Sales & Marketing (SA) Mr. Abdulrazaq Ali Al-turki a.alturki@nammacargo.com 3308881
Chief Financial Officer Mr. Mohammed Ali mohd.ali@nammacargo.com 3308844
Regional Manager Mr. Haider Al Tarooti ahaider@nammacargo.com 3308855
Information Technology Officer (SA) Mr. Bhanu Prakash dbprakash@nammacargo.com 3308830
Dy. Regional Manager (Operations & Spl. Projects) Mr. Kaleem Ahmed kaleem@nammacargo.com 3308850
Regional Finance Manager Mr. Mohsin Ul-Kabir mohsin@nammacargo.com 3308880
Manager Admin &Human Resources Mr. Humaid Al-Dossarry Humaid@nammacargo.com 3308820
Export Manager Mr. Vishnu B S vishnu@nammacargo.com 3308824
Billing Manager Mr. Waseem Ahmed Al-Amin wasim@nammacargo.com 3308890
Freight Forwarding Manager Mr. Sherry Mathew sherry@nammacargo.com 3308864
Operations Manager Mr. Rejith rejith@nammacargo.com 3308876

Jeddah

P.O.Box 6867 jeddah 21452 Kindom of Saudi Arabia


P.O.Box 6867 jeddah 21452 Kindom of Saudi Arabia
nammajed@nammacargo.com
00966 (012) 2203400 / 2203434 /2203401
 
Designation Name Email Tel. Ext.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com 220 3411
Executive Secretary to CEO Mushthaq Ahmed mushthaq@nammacargo.com 220 3412
Regional Manager (W.P) Abdulelah S. Al-Hejilan a_hejilan@nammacargo.com 220 3433
Executive Secretary to RM Sreelish Srinivasan rmwpsec@nammacargo.com 220 3486
Regional Finance Manager Mohammed Abul Hossain hossain@nammacargo.com 220 3422
Director Human Resource (KSA) Ghassan Bin Nasser ghassan@nammacargo.com 220 3450
Purchasing Manager (KSA) Maan Ali Shaif maan@nammacargo.com 220 3405
Operations Manager – WP
(Import, Export, Warehousing & Local Moves)
Abul Kalam Azad azad@nammacargo.com 220 3440

Riyadh

Canary Center Ground Floor, Office Nos. 001, 002, 003


Canary Center Ground Floor, Office Nos. 001, 002, 003
namma@nammacargo.com
(011) 4654200
 
Designation Name Email Tel. Ext.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com 333
Managing Director Abdulrazaq Ali Al-turki a.alturki@nammacargo.com 333
Regional Manager - CP L.A Malik malik@nammacargo.com 216
Deputy Regional Manager Gopakumar G. Nair gopakumar@nammacargo.com    224
Regional Finance Manager (CP) Anisur Rahman anisur@nammacargo.com 231
Operations Manager (CP) Muhammed Ilyas ilyas@nammacargo.com 209
Projects Manager Zubair Ahmed zubair@nammacargo.com    238
Asst. Regional Manager Saleh Al Haqbani saleh@nammacargo.com 262
Admin Manager Majed Al Otaibi majed@nammacargo.com 305
Sales Manager Mir Wasif Ali Khan wasif@nammacargo.com 225
Export Manager Abul Karim Al-Zain karim@nammacargo.com 230
Asst. Customs Clearance Manager Mohammad Moosa moosa@nammacargo.com 203
Import Manager Krishna Kumar V.R. krishnakumar@nammacargo.com 239
Executive Secretary to Regional Manager, CP Zeeshan Akram zeeshan@nammacargo.com 212
Freight Forwarding Supervisor Muhammad Nabeel Ismail mnabeel@nammacargo.com 304
HR Supervisor Majed Al Zahrani Zahrani@nammacargo.com 213
MIS Supervisor Wasiuddin Ahmed wasiahmed@nammacargo.com 256
Export Supervisor Abdul Mughni mughni@nammacargo.com 258
Billing Supervisor Nazmul Hassan nazmul@nammacargo.com 285

Jubail


namma@nammacargo.com
(013) 361 3109/ 361 3175
 
Designation Name Email Tel. Ext.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com  
Managing Director Sales & Marketing (SA) Mr. Abdulrazaq Ali Alturki a.alturki@nammacargo.com  
Regional Manager Mr. Haider Al Tarooti ahaider@nammacargo.com 3308855
Branch Manager Mr. Roshood Salim Al-Tamimi al.tamimi@nammacargo.com 361 3109

Batha

No 15, Al Batha 36636, Saudi Arabia


No 15, Al Batha 36636, Saudi Arabia
namma@nammacargo.com
(013) 537 0335
 
Designation Name Email Tel. Ext.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Mr. Wadeea A. Derar w.derar@nammacargo.com  
Managing Director Sales & Marketing (SA) Mr. Abdulrazaq Ali Alturki a.alturki@nammacargo.com  
Regional Manager Mr. Haider Al Tarooti ahaider@nammacargo.com 3308855
Dy. Regional Manager (Operations & Spl. Projects) Mr. Kaleem Ahmed kaleem@nammacargo.com 3308850
Coordinator Mr. Azfar azfar@nammacargo.com 3308852